Hello guys, this time I have the dates of upcoming Anime for 2010, which ones are you excited for?

(click image for bigger resolution) Personally I can’t wait for Highschool of the Dead (I’m sure that’s what everybody is anticipating ^^)

So here’s my list of Anime worth watching (IMO) I’ve watched the 1st ep of most of them

  • Highschool of the Dead – Do I need to explain ;D
  • Mitsudomoe – Not your traditional anime but it is hilarious xD (so far) kinda perverted though for an anime about middle schoolers(?) ^^’
  • Seitokai Yakuindomo – Pretty good (though male lead is rather boring) but again a little perverted (good thing ^^’)
  • Ookamisan to etc… (long title) – Pretty good, might be worth watching
  • Shukufuku no Campanella – looked alright, might be worth watching
  • Amagami SS – looked alright, might be worth watching
  • Asobi ni Iku Yo – Don’t know anything about it but the main character girl looks cute ^^
  • Cat Shit One – Cool title plus animals with guns, hell yah!

and that’s my list for “anime to watch out for” There may be others but for now this list looks pretty healthy ^^ You can see most of these anime episodes on Watch Anime On.com

So what anime are you guys interested in this summer? oh and does anybody know when BRS is coming out?